Number 1

So, I’m starting a blog because I read so often and I feel like I never have a person to review it too. So I’m hoping to get across to some likeminded people that want to see my opinion. I read all sorts of books and am open to any suggests via my contact page. Also I am open to any tips for blogging as I have never done anything like this before. 

Here’s a picture of my new books yet to read! Any ideas on which to read first?

One thought on “Number 1

  1. I’m doing the same! Sometimes it is nice to make myself think more about the book, even if I’m the only one that will ever read the review/commentary!

    Of all the books you have, the only one I’ve never read is “To Kill a Mockingbird” (which embarrasses me..but it is on my TBR pile until then…)

    They are all great! Feel out what you want from a book at the moment and crack one open! Good luck! Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

